Board of Directors

Keith Weir, Chair

Business Representative, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 46

Mike Schwartz, Vice Chair

Director of Economic Empowerment, YWCA

Ericka Bean, Secretary

Safety Director, WG Clark

Adriana Gamboa, Treasurer

Apprenticeship Program Manager, Construction Industry Training Council of Washington

Halene Sigmund, Past Chair

President, Construction Industry Training Council of Washington

Eric Solem, ANEW Board Member

Senior Project Manager, Exxel Pacific

Jeffrey DunleavyANEW Board Member

Business Solutions Representative, Workforce Snohomish County

Eric Peterson, ANEW Board Member

Administrative Coordinator, Western Washington Sheet Metal JATC

Joe Hannon, ANEW Board Member

Coordinator/Training Director, Cement Masons and Plasterers Training Centers of Washington

Tawny Sayers, ANEW Board Member

Apprenticeship Coordinator, NWLETT

Heather Winfrey, ANEW Board Member

Training Coordinator, Seattle Area Pipe Trades

 Eleonor Oshitoye, ANEW Board Member

Diversity Inclusion Manager, Mortenson